Viewing

Friday 7th November @ 12pm - 4pm

Monday 10th November @ 9am - 5pm

Day of  Sale  @ 9am - 10am    

 

Waltons

Auctions

Next Auction

Tuesday 11th November

Sale Starts 10am

Home About Us Auctions Services Contact Us Auction Calendar Current Lot Pictures Current Catalogue

 

We are now accepting entries for  our next General Auction Sale which will be held on Tuesday 11th November.

 

Our general auctions are held every 3 weeks. These auctions attract a wide variety of items including Antique Furnishings, Collectable's, Jewellery, Household effects, Modern Household Furniture, Office Furniture and Equipment, Trade Stocks and Privately entered goods.

Find us on...
Walton & Walton Auctioneers & Valuers
Parker St Salerooms, Burnley, BB11 1AU
Tel; 01282 423247
Email; admin@waltonandwalton.co.uk Mailing List & Txt Alerts Contact us
Follow us on…
Christmas Special

Upcoming Sales 2014

 

Tuesday 11th November

Tuesday  2nd December

Saturday 20th December

Upcoming Sales 2015

Moving to Saturday

Saturday 10th January

Saturday 31st January

Saturday 21st February

Saturday 14th March

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 9th May

Saturday 30th May